Ankunft
Abreise
Erwachsene

Willkommen zu

Am markanten und berühmten Strand von Kamari liegt das Atalos Suites Hotel, das Ihnen in seiner komfortablen und angenehmen Umgebung Gastfreundschaft bieten und Ihren Urlaub einzigartig und unvergesslich machen kann. Das Atalos Hotel liegt nur 200 m vom Strand Kamari entfernt und verfügt über einen Pool und eine Bar.

Kamari - ein berühmter Badeort auf Santorini

In der ruhigen Lage, in der es gebaut wurde, vereint das Atalos Hotel alle modernen Annehmlichkeiten mit der Gastfreundschaft der Insel. Alle Apartments und Studios sind komplett ausgestattet und möbliert und verfügen über eine Küche, Klimaanlage, Fernseher und einen Safe. Im Atalos Hotel genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub in familiärer Atmosphäre und lernen das traditionelle Santorini kennen, schwimmen entweder am wunderschönen Strand von Kamari oder tauchen in den Pool des Komplexes ein.
Warum sollten Sie sich für das Atalos Villas Hotel entscheiden?
Lage in der Nähe des Kamari-Strandes
Schwimmbad & Whirlpool
Snackbar & Frühstück
Parken & Autovermietungen

Hochwertige Produkte & Dienstleistungen

Die Atalos Suites bieten Deluxe-Zimmer und Honeymoon-Suiten, alle mit Balkon, Klimaanlage, Safe, TV, Kühlschrank, Kaffee-/Teekocher, Badezimmer und kostenlosen Privatparkplätzen.
Entspannen Sie auf der Sonnenterrasse, genießen Sie Getränke und frische Säfte von der Poolbar oder genießen Sie den Whirlpool im Freien. Das Frühstück wird gegen Aufpreis auch in der Snackbar serviert.

Das hilfsbereite Personal am Tourenschalter arrangiert für Sie gerne eine Tour, einen Mietwagen und gibt Ihnen Informationen zu Stränden und der 12 km entfernten archäologischen Stätte Akrotiri. Fira, die Hauptstadt von Santorin, liegt 8 km entfernt.
Studios und Apartments
S
Simon
25 August 2018
United Kingdom
Amazing place
Would recommend to anybody loverly place to stay very clean and tidy down road to beach and many restaurants. People who run the place couldn't wish to meet loverly people ... ++

booking
10
Maria
25 August 2019
Italy
An amazing place!
We really enjoyed the friendliness of the staff especially the owner, who went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable! Was a beautiful little hotel... ++

booking
10
Antoine
9 September 2018
France
Wonderful stay with everything you need
Good breakfast buffet at a very affordable price. Nice overall decoration... ++

booking

Welcome to Atalos Suites Hotel - Kamari Santorini

On the distinctive and renowned beach of Kamari lies Atalos Suites Hotel which can extend hospitality to you in its comfortable and pleasant environment and make your vacation unique and unforgettable. Atalos Hotel is located just 200 meters from Kamari beach with a pool and a bar.

Kamari - a famous beach resort of Santorini

On the quiet location where it is built, Atalos Hotel combines all of the modern conveniences with the insular hospitality. All of the apartments and studios are fully equipped and furnished, have a kitchen, air conditioning, television set and a safe. In Atalos Hotel you will enjoy your vacation on a family environment learning about traditional Santorini, swimming either in the wonderful beach of Kamari, or diving into the pool of the complex.

Why choose Atalos Villas Hotel

Location near Kamari beach
Swimming pool & jacuzzi
Snack bar & breakfast
Parking & rent a car

Hotel, Apartments & Suites in Kamari - Santorini

Atalos Suites offer Deluxe rooms and Honeymoon Suites, all with balconies, air- conditioning, safe-box, TV, Refrigerator, Coffee/ Tea Maker, Bathroom and free private parking.
Guests can relax on the sun terrace, have drinks and fresh juices from the pool bar, or enjoy the outdoor hot tub. Breakfast is also served at the snack bar at extra charge.

The helpful staff at the tour desk can arrange tour for you, car rental and offer information on beaches and the archaeological site of Akrotiri 12 km away. Fira, the capital of Santorini is 8 km away.

Studios & Apartments
I
Iliana P
Oct 2016
Greece   Greece
Πολύ ομορφο
Υπέροχος χόρος, κοντά στην θάλασσα που δεν χρειαζεται αμαξι για να πας, με φιλικούς ανθρώπους και στην εξυπηρετηση και στην αμεσοτητα, πεντακάθαρο και στα δωματια αλλα και στους εξωτερικους χωρους! Σκέτη μαγεία! Πολύ ομορφο... ++

tripadvisor
Elli A
Elli A
Oct 2016
Thessaloniki Greece   Greece
Εξερετικο ξενοδοχειο
Ταξιδεύοντας σε όλη την Ελλάδα έμεινα σε αρκετά ξενοδοχεία . Για τα περισσότερα από αυτά έχω θετική άποψη και καλές αναμνήσεις . Όμως είναι ορισμένα που τα προσέχεις ιδιαίτερα. Ένα τέτοιο ιδιαίτερο ξενοδοχείο είναι και το ATALOS... ++

tripadvisor
S
Stefanie
2 September 2019
Germany   Germany
Overall a great experience!! Perfect for traveling with your significant other
The breakfast was very good; 5 Euros for bread, cake, fruit, juice, toast and spreads is a good option compared to the breakfast one can get at the various cafes. The rooms very clean and spacious (with a balcony!). The staff wa... ++

booking